Company profile


Bondex was established in 1996. always focus on the supply chain and provide professional service.Oriented to our clients’ demands, Bondex aims to build a International logistics platform with professional service, informative network resources and diversified solutions to provide end-to-end one-stop intelligent supply chain logistics service to our clients.Now there are more than 2000 employees, annual turnover more than RMB10 billion, the business area covers more than 200 ports in the world, and nearly 80 holding branches and subsidiaries in China and overseas.

We offer a complete range of logistics services including transportation services (sea, road, air, railway, etc.), customs clearance and warehousing services by taking advantage of our intelligent logistics platform and large-scale services, which helps reducing our clients' cost and improving logistics efficiency. At the same time, we also provide client-oriented logistics services including door-door delivery, customs affairs management, warehousing and distribution, etc. to clients of specific industries (such as electronics, semiconductors, overseas projects, automobiles, cross-border e-commerce, fresh food, fashion consumer goods, etc.). We are full of confidence that our professional supply chain logistics solutions are to empower clients' supply chain and helps the Chinese enterprises to interconnect with the world.


Bondex always aim to meet customer needs, integrate all kinds of effective resources to create a supply chain logistics ecosystem that not only establishes win-win cooperation with our partners and helps employees, customers and the company will develop together and promote the industry and society more prosperous.






development history

Start-Up & Pioneering(1996-2008)

Taking Qingdao headquarters as the core, we spread our basic logistics services to surrounding areas. A number of branches were established successively in Zhengzhou, Beijing, Tianjin, Xi'an, Jinan, Yantai, Weihai, etc.A unique sectional logistics service model was formed by combining and integrating our two advantageous services of shipping agency and customs declaration and inspection.

Development & Consolidation(2009-2015)

More branches were set up in Chengdu, Shanghai, Wuhan, Chongqing, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, etc., and regional subsidiaries specializing in supply chain logistics were established including Chengdu Bondex Ftz, Qingdao Hengcheng, Xi'an Bondex Ftz , etc. A comprehensive logistics operation network was formed, covering major ports of the Bohai Rim, the Yangtze River Delta, the Pearl River Delta, the central, western and southwestern China, etc. The one-stop contract logistics service focusing on "intelligent warehousing service" was under vigorous development.

Quality Upgrade(2016-2020)

Subsidiaries and branches were established successively in Fujian, Hefei, Hainan, the United States, Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia and Malaysia to further develop service outlets worldwide;According to the actual needs of our clients, two mature supply chain service modes, namely "supply chain solution for semiconductor wafer manufacturing" and "supply chain solution for semiconductor display manufacturing", were formed.

Keep Forging Ahead(2021-)

A national logistics network has been established, and the "two-wheel-drive" strategic development mode has been preliminarily realized, that is, the "horizontal expansion" strategy and the "vertical extension" strategy are mutually driven and promoted, so that our business can achieve sustainable "symbiosis, mutual growth and regeneration" development.

In 2021, Bondex Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd. landed on the main board of Shanghai Stock Exchange successfully.

公司简介
Company profile



    海程邦达集团一直专注于供应链物流领域,通过打造卓越的国际化物流平台,为客户提供端到端一站式智慧型供应链物流服务。集团现有员工2000余人,年营业额逾100亿人民币,网络遍及全球200余个港口,在海内外有近80家分、子公司。

    作为一家专业的综合性现代物流企业,海程邦达主要以各类进出口贸易客户为服务对象,为其规划、设计并提供专精于跨境环节的标准化物流服务产品与定制化供应链解决方案。自设立以来,海程邦达即致力于为客户提供综合跨境物流服务,形成了“基础分段式物流”、“一站式合同物流”、“精益供应链物流”以及“供应链贸易”四大核心业务板块。

    公司不仅为客户提供海运、陆运、空运、铁运、通关、仓储等物流业务,通过平台化、规模化服务,降低供应链物流成本,提升效率;也为电子、半导体、海外工程、汽车、跨境电商、生鲜食品、时尚消费品等行业客户提供货物运输、关务管理、仓储分拨等物流服务,通过个性化专业化的供应链物流解决方案,赋能客户供应链,助力中国企业走向世界。

    海程邦达集团已形成清晰的业务发展战略:一方面,依托规模化经营、标准化服务,持续推进物流网点的布局与客户渠道的覆盖,构建了全国性的物流营运网络,以此实现业务的“横向扩张”;另一方面,从传统的基础分段式物流服务起步,在经营过程中延伸物流服务链条,逐渐将业务扩展到难度较大、附加价值较高的“合同物流”和“供应链管理”领域中去,实现业务的“纵向延伸”。

    公司将秉持“科技驱动供应链创造更大价值”的企业目标使命以及“做中国领先的供应链物流服务商”的核心发展愿景,进一步巩固和发挥公司在客户资源、网络布局、专业服务与技术创新等方面业已形成的优势积累,凭借多层次、多维度的综合性业务体系,持续发挥“横向扩张”与“纵向延伸”相结合的“双轮驱动式”业务发展模式,力争通过不断的价值创造、持续创新,成为我国经济新常态下物流产业“提质增效”浪潮的领航者。



发展历程
development history

创业开拓阶段(1996-2008)

以青岛总部为核心,将基础物流服务拓展至周边区域,相继成立郑州、北京、天津、西安、济南、烟台、威海等分公司;推动海运代理与报关报检两大优势业务的有机结合和互相促进,形成基础分段式物流服务的独特产品优势。


发展巩固阶段(2009-2015)

成立成都、上海、武汉、重庆、广州、深圳等区域分公司,及成都吉通、青岛恒诚、西安海邦等专业从事供应链物流的区域子公司,形成了覆盖环渤海、长三角、珠三角、中西部、西南部等重要口岸的综合性物流营运网络,以“智能化仓储服务”为核心产品功能的一站式合同物流蓬勃发展。



提质升级阶段(2016-2020)

公司相继成立福建、合肥、海南公司,并在美国、越南、泰国、柬埔寨、马来西亚设立分支机构,深入发展国内外服务网点;根据客户实际需求,形成了“半导体晶圆制造业供应链解决方案”与“半导体显示制造业供应链解决方案”两套成熟精益化供应链服务模式。


持续深化阶段(2021-)

构建了全国性运营网络,已初步实现“双轮驱动型”战略发展模式,即“横向扩张”战略和“纵向延伸”战略互相提升带动,使公司业务实现“共生、互生、再生”式可持续发展;


2021年,海程邦达供应链管理股份有限公司成功登陆上海证券交易所主板。